top of page

Study on Content-based Image Retrieval

Updated: Apr 10, 2020

convolutional autoencoder

Generative Adversarial Networks (GANs)

VP-Trees and Random Projection Trees to improve the query speed of image retrieval system

 

This is my first blog and I'm trying to write it as a story of how I'm approaching to this topic. I know rooting is important, and I have very few domain knowledge, but if there is a will there is a way. It's better to do something even the out come is failure. This completed, I'm still working on it. I will update as soon as possible.


The idea is to search image inside a image. It's a kind of image search engine. This is a unsupervised machine learning approach. First of all need to understand autoencoders. Autoencoder are a type of unsupervised neural network






5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page